Contact

Simply contact us, we look forward to your call.

DSK GmbH
Arwed-Hahn-Str. 14
D-34233 Fuldatal

Phone: +49 (0)561 52174-0
Fax: +49 (0)561 52174-59
E-mail: info@dsk-kassel.de

Business hours:
Monday to Thursday from 7:00 to 16:30 hours
Friday from 7:00 to 13:30 hours

How to find us:

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden





    Contact partner

    Company management

    Mathias Mester
    +49 561 52174-10
    mester@dsk-kassel.de

    Company management

    Stefan Moog
    +49 561 52174-14
    moog@dsk-kassel.de

    Business executive

    Sandra Wallraff
    +49 561 52174-0
    wallraff@dsk-kassel.de

    C-parts management

    Michael Fließ
    +49 561 52174-13
    fliess@dsk-kassel.de

    Purchasing & sales

    Patrick Dürrbaum 
    +49 561 52174-17
    duerrbaum@dsk-kassel.de

    Purchasing & sales

    Andreas Franz
    +49 561 52174-12
    franz@dsk-kassel.de

    Purchasing & sales

    Stephan Germeroth
    +49 561 52174-11
    germeroth@dsk-kassel.de

    Scheduling

    Marcel Szecsenyi
    +49 561 52174-18
    szecsenyi@dsk-kassel.de